Steering committee

Sarah Bacio - HSI STEM Transfer Coordinator
Nievita Bueno Watts – Director, Indian Natural Resource Science & Engineering Program
Alex Enyedi - Provost
Katlin Goldenberg - PBLC Director
Cheryl Johnson - Executive Director, Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Matt Johnson - Professor, Wildlife, HSI STEM Director
Margaret Lang - Professor, Environmental Resources Engineering
Steven Margell - HSI STEM Lead Evaluator
Borbala Mazzag - Professor, Mathematics
Monty Mola - Professor, Physics
Dale Oliver – Dean, College of Natural Resources & Sciences
Raven Palomera – PBLC Living-Learning Community Coordinator
Fernando Paz - Coordinator, Latinx Center for Academic Excellence
Nicole Ryks – Inclusive Excellence Coordinator, HHMI
Dan Saveliff - Director, Educational Opportunity Program
Amy Sprowles - Professor, Biology, HSI STEM co-Director
Rick Zechman - Associate Dean, College of Natural Resources & Sciences

Student Representative

Anh Bui
Amanda Agosto Ramos
[third position vacant]